Message Forum | Injury Report | Roster Moves | My Blog |Tickets |


Montreal Canadiens 2014-2015 Schedule

OCTOBER 2014
DateOpponentTimeTVScoreRecordTickets/ / BilletsReplay
Wed, 8 Oct 2014@ TORONTO7:00 PMSportsnet/TVA SportsW 4-31-0-0 Highlights
Thu, 9 Oct 2014@ WASHINGTON7:00 PMSportsnet 360/RDSW 2-1 /SO2-0-0 Highlights
Sat, 11 Oct 2014@ PHILADELPHIA7:00 PMCITY/TVA SportsW 4-3 /SO3-0-0 Highlights
Mon, 13 Oct 2014@ TAMPA BAY7:30 PMCITY/RDSL 7-13-1-0 Highlights
Thu, 16 Oct 2014BOSTON7:30 PMSportsnet 360/RDSW 6-44-1-0 Highlights
Sat, 18 Oct 2014COLORADO7:00 PMCity/TVA SportsW 3-25-1-0 Highlights
Tue, 21 Oct 2014DETROIT7:30 PMCITY-Montreal/RDSW 2-1 /OT6-1-0 Highlights
Sat, 25 Oct 2014NY RANGERS7:00 PMCITY/TVA SportsW 3-17-1-0 Highlights
Mon, 27 Oct 2014@ EDMONTON9:30 PMSportsnet/RDSL 3-07-2-0 Highlights
Tue, 28 Oct 2014@ CALGARY9:00 PMCITY-Montreal/RDS2W 2-1 /SO8-2-0 Highlights
Thu, 30 Oct 2014@ VANCOUVER10:00 PMSportsnet 360/RDSTickets Billets
NOVEMBER 2014
DateOpponentTimeTVScoreRecordTickets/ / BilletsReplay
Sun, 2 Nov 2014CALGARY7:00 PMCITY/RDSTickets Billets
Tue, 4 Nov 2014CHICAGO7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Wed, 5 Nov 2014@ BUFfALO7:30 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014MINNESOTA7:00 PMCITY/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Tue, 11 Nov 2014WINNIPEG7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDS/TSN3Tickets Billets
Thu, 13 Nov 2014BOSTON7:30 PMSportsnet 360//RDSTickets / Billets
Sat, 15 Nov 2014PHILADELPHIA7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Sun, 16 Nov 2014@ DETROIT7:00 PMCITY/RDSTickets Billets
Tue, 18 Nov 2014PITTSBURGH7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 20 Nov 2014ST. LOUIS7:30 PMCITY-Montreal/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 22 Nov 2014@ BOSTON7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets / Billets
Sun, 23 Nov 2014@ NY RANGERS7:00 PMCITY/RDSTickets Billets
Fri, 28 Nov 2014@ BUFFALO7:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 29 Nov 2014BUFFALO7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
DECEMBER 2014
DateOpponentTimeTVScoreRecordTickets/ / BilletsReplay
Mon, 1 Dec 2014@ COLORADO9:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Wed, 3 Dec 2014@ MINNESOTA7:00 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets Billets
Fri, 5 Dec 2014@ CHICAGO8:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 6 Dec 2014@ DALLAS7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Tue, 9 Dec 2014VANCOUVER7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Fri, 12 Dec 2014LA KINGS7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Tue, 16 Dec 2014CAROLINA7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 18 Dec 2014ANAHEIM7:30 PMCITY-Montreal/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 20 Dec 2014OTTAWA7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets / Billets
Tue, 23 Dec 2014@ NY ISLANDERS7:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Mon, 29 Dec 2014@ CAROLINA7:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Tue, 30 Dec 2014@ FLORIDA7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
JANUARY 2015
DateOpponentTimeTVScoreRecordTickets/ / BilletsReplay
Fri, 2 Jan 2015@ NJ DEVILS7:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 3 Jan 2015@ PITTSBURGH7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Tue, 6 Jan 2015TAMPA BAY7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 10 Jan 2015PITTSBURGH7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Wed, 14 Jan 2015@ COLUMBUS/td>7:00 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 15 Jan 2015@ OTTAWA7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDS/TSN5Tickets Billets
Sat, 17 Jan 2015NY ISLANDERS7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets / Billets
Tue, 20 Jan 2015NASHVILLE7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Tue, 27 Jan 2015DALLAS7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 29 Jan 2015@ NY RANGERS7:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 31 Jan 2015WASHINGTON1:00 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets Billets
FEBRUARY 2015
DateOpponentTimeTVScoreRecordTickets/ / BilletsReplay
Sun, 1 Feb 2015ARIZONA1:00 PMCITY/RDSTickets Billets
Tue, 3 Feb 2015BUFFALO7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 7 Feb 2015NJ DEVILS7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Sun, 8 Feb 2015@ BOSTON7:30 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets / Billets
Tue, 10 Feb 2015PHILADELPHIA7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 12 Feb 2015EDMONTON7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 14 Feb 2015TORONTO7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets / Billets
Mon, 16 Feb 2015@ DETROIT7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Wed, 18 Feb 2015@ OTTAWA7:00 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets / Billets
Thu, 19 Feb 2015FLORIDA7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 21 Feb 2015COLUMBUS7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Tue, 24 Feb 2015@ ST. LOUIS8:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 26 Feb 2015@ COLUMBUS7:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 28 Feb 2015TORONTO7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets / Billets
MARCH 2015
DateOpponentTimeTVScoreRecordTickets/ / BilletsReplay
Mon, 2 Mar 2015@ SAN JOSE10:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Wed, 4 Mar 2015@ ANAHEIM10:00 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 5 Mar 2015@ LA KINGS10:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 7 Mar 2015@ ARIZONA7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets / Billets
Tue, 10 Mar 2015TAMPA BAY7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets / Billets
Thu, 12 Mar 2015OTTAWA7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDS/TSN5Tickets / Billets
Sat, 14 Mar 2015@ NY ISLANDERS7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Mon, 16 Mar 2015@ TAMPA BAY7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Tue, 17 Mar 2015@ FLORIDA7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 19 Mar 2015CAROLINA7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 21 Mar 2015SAN JOSE7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Tue, 24 Mar 2015@ NASHVILLE8:00 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 26 Mar 2015@ WINNIPEG8:00 PMSportsnet East/RDS/TSN3Tickets Billets
Sat, 28 Mar 2015FLORIDA7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets Billets
Mon, 30 Mar 2015TAMPA BAY7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
APRIL 2015
DateOpponentTimeTVScoreRecordTickets/ / BilletsReplay
Thu, 2 Apr 2015WASHINGTON7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Fri, 3 Apr 2015@ NJ DEVILS7:00 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets Billets
Sun, 5 Apr 2015@ FLORIDA5:00 PMSportsnet/RDSTickets Billets
Thu, 9 Apr 2015DETROIT7:30 PMSportsnet East/RDSTickets Billets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015@ TORONTO7:00 PMHNIC/TVA SportsTickets / Billets